Contact Us

Our Address:

Meghalaya State Rural Livelihoods Society (MSRLS)
Montfort Building, 2nd Floor, Dhankhetti, Shillong-793001
Telephone: 0364-2502130

You can mail us at: msrls2011@gmail.com

STATE MISSION MANAGEMENT UNIT

Sl No. Name Designation Contact Number Email
1 Shri Ram Singh, IAS CEO 9856070815 ramias2008@gmail.com
2 Shri R. Teilang Khyriem COO 9436164558 teilang@rediffmail.com
3 Shri Shanlang Lyngdoh SMM- M&E 9436700653 shanlangf@gmail.com
4 Shri S.G.R. Lanong FAO 9436111710 sgrlanong@gmail.com
5 Dr. Plain SMM- Livelihoods 9436106838  
6 Smti Badamutshisha N.Disiar PM-IB/CB 9863483159 bada1234@rediffmail.com
7 Smti Memorial Kharmalki PM- Social Mobilisation 7308220222 memorial_k@rediffmail.com
8 Shri Marshall Kharbani PM- HR 9863625324 marshall.bani@gmail.com
9 Shri Jonathan Rymbai PM-FI 9774904209 fimeghalaya@gmail.com
10 Shri Deil Dkhar PM-IT 7085951913 dkhar668@gmail.com
11 Shri Donboklang Jyrwa PM-Livelihoods(Agri/Horti) 9436163470 donboklangjyrwa@gmail.com
12 Shri Lesley Shangpliang Accountant 8575340513 shangpliang.l@gmail.com
13 Ms. Rinky Kyndait PMRDF 8731028298 rkamethyst58@gmail.com
17 Shri Kmenlang Nongkynrih NRLM Fellow 9862116507 diptimonnongkynrih@gmail.com

 


DISTRICT/BLOCK MANAGEMENT MISSION UNIT CONTACTS

 

 

Select :

Site Hosted By National Informatics Centre & Contents Maintained and Updated By MSRLS
Terms of Use